Trash Boat: Neues Album „Don’t You Feel Amazing“ angekündigt

Trash Boat
Foto: Pressefreigabe

Nachdem Trash Boat bereits die beiden Singles „He’s So Good“ und „Silence Is Golden“ veröffentlichten, kündigt die britische Band nun für den 13. August ihr neues Album „Don’t You Feel Amazing“ an. Sänger Tobi Duncan erklärt:

“The album itself is unapologetic and candid wherever it goes. I’ve taken a far more direct approach lyrically and want to leave little to the imagination. We are exposed to so much of the world everyday now, to comprehend everything going on today is too much for any one person. It’s all inconsistent and overwhelming. Each song represents my frustration, desires, struggle, hedonism, pain and redemption while being bluntly honest about each topic.”

Passend zur Ankündigung präsentieren Trash Boat eine dritte Single samt Video und gleichzeitig den Titeltrack der neuen Platte.

Ihr letztes Album „Crown Shyness“ veröffentlichten Trash Boat 2018.

Stream: Trash Boat – Don’t You Feel Amazing?


01. Don’t You Feel Amazing?
02. Silence Is Golden
03. Bad Entertainment
04. Love Without Needing
05. He’s So Good
06. Vertigo
07. Alpha Omega
08. Idios
09. Cannibal
10. Live Like A King, Die Like An Animal
11. All I Can Never Be
12. Synthetic Sympathy
13. Maladaptive Daydreaming