Arch Enemy im Auge des Sturms

Arch Enemy
Foto: Katja Kuhl

Am 12. August erscheint das neue Arch Enemy Album „Deceivers“. Es wird bereits das elfte Album der schwedischen Band und das vierte mit Frontfrau Alissa White-Gluz sein. Als Vorgeschmack haben Arch Enemy nun die Single „In The Eye Of The Storm“ samt Musikvideo vorgestellt. Gitarrist und Songwriter Michael Amott sagt zu Song und Video:

‚In The Eye Of The Storm‘ is a song that was built around a hypnotizing riff and a groove that’s just screaming out to be played live! Shooting the video in Berlin, Germany with, for us, new director Mirko Witzki was a super cool experience, and the result is nothing less than astonishing!<span class="su-quote-cite">Michael Amott</span>

Video: Arch Enemy – In The Eye Of The Storm


1. Handshake With Hell
2. Deceiver, Deceiver
3. In The Eye Of The Storm
4. The Watcher
5. Poisoned Arrow
6. Sunset Over The Empire
7. House Of Mirrors
8. Spreading Black Wings
9. Mourning Star
10. One Last Time
11. Exiled From Earth