Website-Icon Count Your Bruises Magazine

Deadthrone mit neuer Single „Time Won’t Wait“

Deadthrone 2019

Foto: Zain Zia

Die britischen Melodic Metalcore-Newcomer von Deadthrone haben mit „Time Won’t Wait“ nach „Feel“ die zweite Single von ihrem kommenden Debütalbum „Premonitions“ veröffentlicht. Die Platte ist ab sofort im Vorverkauf und wird am 23. August via Arising Empire erscheinen. Sänger Chris Bissette sagt über die zweite Single:

„Time Won’t Wait is a really important song for me. Over the past year or so I slowly watched my life fall apart around me. I was surrounded by negativity and toxic people and couldn’t see any way to improve things.

This is a song about finding the strength to carry on when all I wanted to do was lie down and give up, and about the feeling of liberation when you finally allow yourself to say „fuck you, I’m taking my life back.““

Video: Deadthrone – Time Won’t Wait

Hier erhältlich
Deadthrone – Premonitions
Release: 23. August 2019
Label: Arising Empire


01. Feel
02. Runaway
03. Revival
04. Time Won’t Wait
05. Wide Awake
06. Believe
07. Hearts In Our Hands
08. Stand Your Ground
09. Respite
10. Soothsayer
11. Beacons
12. Seven Years

Diese Website nutzt Cookies.

Diese Website nutzt Cookies.

Die mobile Version verlassen