Breaking Benjamin kündigen Ihr neues Album „Aurora“ an

Breaking Benjamin
Foto: Pressefreigabe/Oktober Promotion

Breaking Benjamin haben für den 24. Januar 2020 ihr neues Album „Aurora“ angekündigt. Das Album beinhaltet neue Versionen der größten und beliebtesten Songs der Band mit Gastmusikern wie Lacey Sturm (ex-Flyleaf), Scooter Ward (Cold) und Spencer Chamberlain (Underoath).

Frontmann Ben Burley dazu:

„This album is a celebration of our incredible fans; for those who have been there since hearing ‘So Cold’ for the first time in 2004, and the new ones who have joined us on this amazing journey along the way. We’ve always shared a unique emotional connection to our music with our fans, and this album attributes to those dark times and euphoric ones. From wherever you joined along the road to Aurora, this one is for you. Thank you.”

Mit „So Cold“ präsentieren Breaking Benjamin eine Song von der Platte.

Video: Breaking Benjamin – So Cold (Aurora Version)


01. So Cold (Aurora Version)
02. Failure featuring Michael Barnes of Red (Aurora Version)
03. Far Away featuring Scooter Ward of Cold
04. Angels Fall (Aurora Version)
05. Red Cold River featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath (Aurora Version)
06. Tourniquet (Aurora Version)
07. Dance with the Devil featuring Adam Gontier (Aurora Version)
08. Never Again (Aurora Version)
09. Torn In Two (Aurora Version)
10. Dear Agony featuring Lacey Sturm (Aurora Version)