Terror kündigen ihr neues Album „Pain Into Power“ an

Terror News
Foto: Lader

Terror haben mit „Pain Into Power“ für den 06. Mai ihr neues Album angekündigt. Daraus präsentiert die Hardcore-Band mit „Can’t Help But Hate“ die erste Single, für die die Band Unterstützung von George „Corpsegrinder“ Fisher von Cannibal Corpse bekommt.

We’ve always walked that line between positivity and negativity. Songs that are pure anger and songs that say ‘the world’s a shitty place but you’ve got the inner strength–and maybe this music and this scene–to help you through it.’ But a lot of these new songs are very angry and dark. I’ve tried my best to stay positive but, with this vibe of unrelenting musical destruction, it was a little bit harder to bring out that positive side.Scott Vogel

Das letzte Album „Total Retaliation“ von Terror erschien 2018.

Stream: Terror – Can’t Help But Hate (feat. Corpsegrinder/Cannibal Corpse)

Tracklist: Terror – Pain Into Power

01. Pain into Power
02. Unashamed
03. Boundless Contempt
04. Outside the Lies
05. One Thousand Lies
06. Can’t Let It Go
07. Can’t Help but Hate
08. The Hardest Truth
09. On the Verge of Violence
10. Prepare for the Worst