Ignite: Das neue Album erscheint im März

Foto: Nicholas Piscitello

Die kalifornischen Melodic-Hardcore-Schwergewichte Ignite werden ihr neues, selbstbetiteltes Album am 25. März über Century Media veröffentlichen.

A lot of hard work went into this album and this is the happiest I have felt about an IGNITE album in a long time. It feels incredible to work this hard on a project and see the entire plan come together as anticipated.Brett Rasmussen

Außerdem veröffentlichte die Band den brandneuen Track „On The Ropes“, der ebenfalls auf dem neuen Album enthalten sein wird und ab sofort auf allen Streaming-Diensten verfügbar ist.

‚On The Ropes‘ feels like a modern version of an old-school IGNITE song. It has that melodic bass intro that is very familiar and then it jumps into a high-energy hardcore song that gets me really pumped up when we play it. I can’t wait to play this one in a packed room.Nik Hill

Video: Ignite – On The Ropes

Tracklist: Ignite – s/t

01. Anti-Complicity Anthem
02. The River
03. This Day
04. On The Ropes
05. The Butcher In Me
06. Call Off The Dogs
07. The House Is Burning
08. Enemy
09. State Of Wisconsin
10. Let The Beggars Beg
11. After The Flood (CD bonus)