Diese Songs erwarten Euch auf dem Fall Out Boy-Best Of Album

Fall Out Boy 2019
Foto: Fall Out Boy

Nachdem Fall Out Boy vergangene Woche nicht nur eine große Tour mit Green Day und Weezer (News) sowie eine neue Single namens „Dear Future Self (Hands Up)“ veröffentlichten, wurde nun verkündet, welche Songs auf dem Best Of Album „Believers Never Die, Volume Two“ zu finden sein werden. Das Album wird am 15. November auf den Markt kommen.

In einem Interview mit Beats 1 verrät Pete Wentz:

„We did it like a greatest hits… It’s weird to say that, but just like more like a greatest hits… It’s so weird to say it though. It’s a little bit more like a sampler plate. So that’s what we’ll wrap [‚Dear Future Self‘] into. Like kind of like a little like a sampler plate. Like you could go and you can be like, ‚I’m a casual fan. What are the most popular dishes?'“

Tracklist „Believers Never Die, Volme Two“

01. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
02. The Phoenix
03. Alone Together
04. Young Volcanoes
05. Centuries
06. Immortals
07. Uma Thurman
08. Irresistible
09. Champion
10. The Last Of The Real Ones
11. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep & iLoveMakonnen)
12. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) feat. Wyclef Jean
13. Bob Dylan

Video: Fall Out Boy – Dear Future Self (Hands Up)