Knuckle Puck teilen neuen Song „Breathe“ feat. Derek Sanders

Knuckle Puck
Foto: Anam Merchant

Am 18. September veröffentlichen Knuckle Puck ihr neues Album „20/20“ via Rise Records. Mit „Breathe“ gibt es nach „RSVP“ und „Tune You Out“ die nunmehr dritte Single daraus zu hören. Darauf steuert auch Mayday Parade-Sänger Derek Sanders einen Gastpart bei. Ein passendes Musikvideo liefert die Band gleich dazu. Gitarrist und Sänger Nick Casasanto erzählt über „Breathe“:

„I find myself dwelling on things when they go wrong“ says Casasanto. „Maybe something happened that was beyond my control or I said something that I later regretted. When these thoughts enter my mind, they takeover and it’s hard to breathe, putting me into an almost dissociative state. It wasn’t until I discovered mindfulness that I started to regain control, telling myself to take a deep breath and purge the negative thoughts.“

„Life is going to constantly challenge you, but the only thing that truly matters is your mindset while weathering the storm. In these strange, infuriating and often scary times, remember to stay positive and breathe. Cool heads always prevail.“

Video: Knuckle Puck feat. Derek Sanders – Breathe

Hier vorbestellen
Knuckle Puck 2020 AlbumcoverKnucke Puck – 20/20
Release: 18. September 2020
Label: Rise Records
Amazon Partnerprogramm Alben CD hier erhältlich


01. 20/20
02. Tune You Out
03. Sidechain
04. Earthquake
05. RSVP
06. Breathe (feat. Derek Sanders)
07. What Took You So Long?
08. Into The Blue
09. Green Eyes (Polarized)
10. True North
11. Miles Away